



Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman

Dr. A. P. Maheshwar

Dr. Vijay Tamhane

Co-Chairperson

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman

Dr. Gautam Madan

Abhijeet Pharande

Dr. Pradeep Sharma

Pranav Chandrana

Dr. Sachin Prakash

Dr. Pratima Bajpai

IDDC Committee

From IDA Head Office

Dr. Rajiv Chugh President, IDA

Dr. Raveendranath M.

President-Elect, IDA

Dr. Puneet Girdhar

Dr. Ashok Dhoble

Imm. Past President, IDA Hon. Secretary General, IDA

IDDC Organising Committee

Chief Patron

Dr. Dibyendu Mazumdar

Dr. Mahesh Verma

Lt. Gen. Satish Iyer

Patron

Dr. Porus Turner

Dr. Vijaylaksmi Acharya

Dr. Dilip Deshpande

Organising Chairman

Dr. Deepak Muchhala

Co-Chairman

Dr. Dinesh Jain

Dr. Sanjay Joshi

Dr. V Ranganath

Dr. Nitin Barve

Dr. Sunil Ghanta

Dr. Ratnadeep Jadhav

Organising Secretary

Dr. Hemanshu Mehta

Joint Organising Secretary

Dr. Firoz Sharif

Dr. Rajesh Gaikwad

National Co-ordinator

Dr. Raju Biswas

Dr. Manish Verma

Dr. Umesh Sharma

Dr. Ala Srikant

Dr. K P Senthamarai Kannan

Scientific

Chairman

Dr. Ashish Kakar

Co-Chairman Dr. Shiv Shankar

Co-Chairman Dr. Anish Naware

Co-Chairman Dr. Udatta Kher Co-Chairman Dr. Ajay Sharma

Co-Chairman

Dr. Nikhil Deshpande

Co-Chairman Dr. Prashant Bhasin

Scientific Symposium

Chairman

Dr. Tarun Kumar

Co-Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. Ali Tunkiwala

Co-Chairman Dr. Ajay Kakkar

Dr. Kamal Bagra

Co-Chairman Dr. Rathin Das

Scientific Workshop 1

Chairman

Dr. Moez Khakiani

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman Dr. Bhavin Patel Dr. Aditya Kokate

Co-Chairman

Dr. T. Krishna Mohan

Scientific Workshop 2

Chairman

Dr. Deebu Matthew

Co-Chairman

Dr. Arun Dodamani

Paper Presentation

Chairman

Dr. Shishir Singh

Co-Chairman

Dr. Hemant Dhusia Co-Chairman

Dr. Suchetan Pradhan

Co-Chairman

Dr. Pradeep Shetty

Poster Presentation

Chairman

Dr. Yogesh Shah

Co-Chairman Dr. Vivek Choukse

Co-Chairman

Dr. Viraj Sanghvi

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairperson

Co-Chairman

Dr. Pankaj Chivte

Dr. Rajesh Gondhaleker

Dr. Anshula Deshpande

Co-Chairman

Dr. Jayanto Mukherjee

Pre-Conference Courses

Chairman

Dr. Aqueel Reshamwala

Co-Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. Ajit Shaligram Dr. Amit Gupta Co-Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. Varun Acharya Dr. Sujit Bopadikar

Digital Innovation

Chairman

Dr. B V. Rammana Reddy

Co-Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. Baby John Dr. Rajeev Gupta Co-Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. Ajay Khatri Dr. Anirban Chatterjee

International Collaborations

Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. Gaurang Mistry Dr. Sachin Dev Mehta Co-Chairperson Co-Chairman Dr. Neeta Mohanty Dr. Ajay Banerjee

Trade Exhibition

Chairman

Dr. Jayant Deshpande Dr. Vikas Patil Co-Chairman Dr. Rohit Shah Co-Chairman

Dr. Ajit Kadam

Co-Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. Brij Sabharwal Co-Chairman Dr. J. S. Walia

Registration

Chairman

Dr. Viral Parekh

Co-Chairman Dr. Vaibhav Thakkar

Co-Chairperson Dr. Kavita Kalle

Co-Chairman

Dr. Kamlesh Agrawal

Onsite Management

Chairman

Dr. Nigam Vora

Co-Chairperson Dr. Priyanka Vaidya

Co-Chairman

Dr. Y. S. Reddy

Press and Media

Chairman

Dr. Devidas Jatkar

Co-Chairman Dr. Aditya Sandeep K

Co-Chairman

Dr. S. Niranjan Reddy

Dental Technology

Chairman Mr. Danish Vazifdar

Co-Chairman

Mr. Rahul Kakodkar

Co-Chairman

Chairman

Mr. Mohit Suryavanshi

Accommodation

Dr. Mukul Dabholkar Co-Chairman

Dr. Digesh Patel

Welcome Ceremony

Chairman Dr. U. S. Krishna Nayak

Co-Chairperson Dr. Srivalli Natrajan

Chairperson Dr. Meenakshi Desai

Hospitality

Advisory Committee

Dr. S.G. Damle Dr. M. C. Mohan Dr. L. Krishna Prasad Dr. Pramod Gurav

Co-Chairperson Dr. Manisha Garud

Dr. Alias Thomas Dr. Vishwas puranik Dr. Deepak Makhijani Dr. Ravindar Singh

Dr. Puneet Girdhar